Московский театрально-концертный центр Павла Слободкина на Арбате, Москва
3 738

1.6
Москва, ул. Арбат, д. 48
на карте
Смоленская (Арбатско-Покровская линия), Смоленская (Филевская линия)
+7 (499) 241-65-88 (концертный отдел); +7 (499) 241-62-26 (касса)
С 11:00 до 20:00, без выходных (режим работы кассы)
http://www.center-slobodkina.ru/
http://vk.com/center.slobodkina
https://www.facebook.com/center.slobodkina
https://twitter.com/CenterSlobodkin
mtcc@yandex.ru
Арбат
4-6, 7-10, 11-15, 16-18, Родителям
Сообщить об ошибке

Сообщить об ошибке:

Ваше имя:*


Ваш E-mail:*


Что необходимо исправить (только факты):*

(адрес, телефон, возраст, список услуг и т.д.)


* Все тексты описаний в Справочнике подготавливаются редакцией KidsReview.ru на основании предоставленной Вами информации в соответствии с политикой и тематикой сайта и согласованию не подлежат.

 Я сотрудник этой компании
 Подписаться на афишу от KidsReview.ru

 

Добавить событие
Добавить филиал
Добавить фотографии

Московский театрально-концертный центр Павла Слободкина расположен на улице Арбат. В Центре расположены филармонический концертный зал с акустикой по прототипу венского Musikverein и звукозаписывающая студия. 

 

Здесь проходят концерты классической музыки, музыкальные спектакли, концерты-лекции Московского камерного оркестра Центра Павла Слободкина и других исполнителей.

Обновлено 28.10.2014

Отзывы

Архив (5)

OX
09 Декабря 2016 13:52
It's hard to find knowledgeable people for this subject, however, you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks my blog post :: nfl nike
BG
09 Декабря 2016 13:52
It's hard to find knowledgeable people for this subject, however, you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks My site - nfl nike
LP
03 Декабря 2016 04:54
Дядя / тётя
+
I am nba throwback jerseys cheap supplier online, take coupon code here: chinese jerseys wholesale
I am nba throwback jerseys cheap supplier online, take coupon code here: chinese jerseys wholesale
1/10
LM
21 Ноября 2016 14:42
Дедушка / бабушка
+
Hello there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don?t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent b. Here is my web page wholesale price
Hello there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don?t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent b. Feel free to visit my weblog; wholesale price
1/10
VP
16 Ноября 2016 12:38
Wow tyat was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted tto say excellent blog! Here is my web page; daytime look
YF
16 Ноября 2016 12:38
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an verfy long comment but after I clucked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing alll that over again. Anyhow, just wanted too say excellent blog! Also visit myy blog post - daytime look
FG
13 Ноября 2016 14:24
Представитель компании
+
When is sales for cheap soccer jerseys for teams? Find site: cheap no.49 brewers yovani gallardo men jerseys
When is sales for cheap soccer jerseys for teams? Find site: cheap no.49 brewers yovani gallardo men jerseys
2/10
UZ
09 Ноября 2016 05:12
Группа
+
Highly energetic post, I loed that bit. Will there be a prt 2? Feel free to surf to my webpage ... typically cheap jerseys
Highly energetic post, I lofed that bit. Will there be a part 2? my weblog - typically cheap jerseys
1/10
Stella
03 Ноября 2016 19:36
Группа
+
wholesale hockey cheap jerseys ᥙsa soccer
wholesale hockey chea jerseys ᥙsa soccer
1/10
GI
03 Ноября 2016 14:19
Целевой потребитель (младше 18 лет)
+
Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring... I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on! Look at my web site - fashion trend
Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring... I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on! my weblog fashion trend
1/10
DH
03 Ноября 2016 14:19
Представитель компании
+
Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring... I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on! Feel free to surf to my blog: fashion trend
Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring... I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on! My website fashion trend
1/10
CI
01 Ноября 2016 04:24
Дядя / тётя
+
I am wholesale jerseys free shipping supplier online, take coupon code here: authentic nfl Baltimore Ravens jersyes online sale
I am wholesale jerseys free shipping supplier online, take coupon code here: authentic nfl Baltimore Ravens jersyes online sale
1/10
GF
19 Октября 2016 14:02
Старший брат / сестра
+
I genuinely enjoy studying on this site, it contains good articles. my website; teams plus
I genuinely enjoy studying on this site, it contains good articles. My web-site; teams plus
1/10
QC
19 Октября 2016 14:02
Дядя / тётя
+
I genuinely enjoy studying on this site, it contains good articles. Feel free to surf to my web page teams plus
I genuinely enjoy studying on this site, it contains good articles. My homepage; teams plus
2/10
Sheri
16 Октября 2016 19:10
Старший брат / сестра
+
cheap detroit lions jerseys nnfl t shirts cheap
cheap detroit lions jerseys nfl t shirts cheap
1/10
YT
02 Октября 2016 09:51
Дядя / тётя
+
I enjoy looking through and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! . Feel free to surf to my weblog; business social media
I enjoy looking through and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! . My blog post; business social media
1/10
QP
02 Октября 2016 09:51
Целевой потребитель (младше 18 лет)
+
I enjoy looking through and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! . Here is my web blog business social media
I enjoy looking through and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! . Review my homepage :: business social media
1/10
Precious
20 Сентября 2016 12:22
Целевой потребитель (младше 18 лет)
+
nfl women Mohamed Sanu jersey sale? More mlb replica jersey uk coupons and promo code for nfl,nba.
nfl women Mohamed Sanu jersey sale? More mlb replica jersey uk coupons and promo code for nfl,nba.
2/10
GA
31 Августа 2016 13:59
Старший брат / сестра
+
wholesale jerseys | Cheap NFL Jerseys, Authentic Jerseys From China Free Shipping
wholesale jerseys | Cheap NFL Jerseys, Authentic Jerseys From China Free Shipping
1/10
Raul
30 Августа 2016 15:21
Представитель компании
+
david bakhtiari jersey youth? More Wholesale Rangers Customized Authentic Red Cool Base MLB Jersey w2010 World Series Patch S-3XL coupons and promo code for nfl,nba.
david bakhtiari jersey youth? More Wholesale Rangers Customized Authentic Red Cool Base MLB Jersey w2010 World Series Patch S-3XL coupons and promo code for nfl,nba.
1/10
IM
28 Августа 2016 14:50
Hurrah, that's what I was exploring for, what a material! present here at this website, thanks admin of this website. elite Xavier Su'a-Filo jersey - http://www.xconcepts-autospa.com/wp-content/uploads/file/elite-Xavier-Su%27a-Filo-jersey
Оставить отзыв

Архив (5)
Отзывы

Перед тем как оставить комментарий, ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами.


Отзывы без обоснованной оценки не пройдут модерацию
Ваш отзыв поможет другим читателям сделать собственные выводы об организации/мероприятии. Отзывы должны содержать конкретные факты (например: номер заказа, дата получения услуги, имена сотрудников), подкрепляющие негативную или позитивную оценку. Все комментарии, не содержащие конструктивного обоснования, будут удалены.

Афиша:

Пока актуальных событий нет.

Прошедшие события:

Еще в этом районе:

Государственный Кремлевский Дворец

Москва, ул. Воздвиженка, д. 1
+7 (495) 628-52-32

Концертный зал правительства Москвы

Москва, ул. Новый Арбат, д. 36, корп. 9
+7 (495) 393-75-36

"Идеал", культурно-досуговый центр

Москва, ул. Нижегородская, д. 32, стр. 5
+7 (495) 670-19-05

Центральный дом актера

Москва, ул. Арбат, д. 35
+7 (499) 241-07-40; +7 (499) 248-00-03

ДК им. Серафимовича

Москва, Средний Тишинский переулок, д. 5/7
+7 (495) 253-66-33

"Белые облака", культурный центр на Покровке

Москва, ул. Покровка, д. 4
+7 (495) 623-49-69 (культурный центр); +7 (495) 621-61-25 (магазин)

Концертный зал им. П.И. Чайковского, камерный зал филармонии

Москва, Триумфальная площадь, д. 4, стр. 31
+7 (495) 232-53-53; +7 (495) 699-39-57

ДК "Зуева"

Москва, ул. Лесная, 18
+7 (499) 973-34-61