"Кассиопея", начальная Монтессори-школа для детей от 6 до 12 лет в Южном Чертаново, Москва 4 569

  • Москва, ул. Подольских Курсантов, д. 18 Б
    на карте
  • +7 (906) 779-88-37
  • info@kassiopea-school.ru
  • Чертаново Южное

Сообщить об ошибке:

Ваше имя:*


Ваш E-mail:*


Что необходимо исправить (только факты):*

(адрес, телефон, возраст, список услуг и т.д.)


* Все тексты описаний в Справочнике подготавливаются редакцией KidsReview.ru на основании предоставленной Вами информации в соответствии с политикой и тематикой сайта и согласованию не подлежат.

 Я сотрудник этой компании
 Подписаться на афишу от KidsReview.ru

 

Начальная Монтессори-школа "Кассиопея" принимает в разновозрастные классы детей от 6 до 12 лет. Обучение ведется по образовательным программам мира и авторским методикам, которые позволяют ученикам освоить федеральные государственные образовательные стандарты. 

 

Помимо общеобразовательных дисциплин, в школе предусмотрено проведение командных игр, открыта лаборатория для опытов по химии, экспериментов по географии и экологии.

 

Работают кружки и секции:

- конный спорт;

- бассейн;

- шахматы;

- музыка и творчество;

- актерское мастерство;

- ушу. 

 


Еще в этом районе:

"Самсон", частный детский и сад и частная школа в ЮАО, Москва

"Самсон", частный детский и сад и частная школа в ЮАО, Москва

  • Москва, Кленовый бульвар, д. 7, корп. 2
  • +7 (495) 730-50-90 (многоканальный); +7 (499) 618-66-96; +7 (499) 618-24-68; +7 (499) 618-70-53
Подробнее

Отзывы и вопросы (15)

Перед тем как оставить комментарий, ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами.

Добавить отзыв
  • Отзывы (11)
  • Вопрос / Ответ (0)
  • Архив(4)
AI
11 Декабря 2016 10:21

Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my lords mobile gems .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

EJ
11 Декабря 2016 10:21

Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my lords mobile gems .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

OF
09 Декабря 2016 22:02

Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me. My page ... punter Escorts uk

WT Представитель компании
08 Декабря 2016 22:59
You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the web. I will recommend this web site! Also visit my web site lord mobile cheats
You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the web. I will recommend this web site! Here is my web page - lord mobile cheats
2
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 9
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
TD Представитель компании
04 Декабря 2016 10:17
Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone! Here is my blog post; professional seo services
Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone! Here is my weblog: professional seo services
1.9
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 8
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
IF Дядя / тётя
04 Декабря 2016 10:16
Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone! My page - professional seo services
Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone! Here is my website: professional seo services
2
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 9
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
QG Представитель компании
04 Декабря 2016 07:39
Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But think about if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Terrific blog! Here is my web site: Golf Bunker Tips
Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But think about if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Terrific blog! Look into my web blog - Golf Bunker Tips
1.8
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 7
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
MD
29 Ноября 2016 22:49

Right now it looks like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog? Feel free to visit my web site jacksonville jaguars

UL Дедушка / бабушка
27 Ноября 2016 05:46
Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing! My blog post :: online golf lessons australia
Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing! Also visit my site: online golf lessons australia
1.4
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 4
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
FD Целевой потребитель (младше 18 лет)
27 Ноября 2016 05:45
Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing! My homepage; online golf lessons australia
Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing! my web-site - online golf lessons australia
2
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 9
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
DK Представитель компании
25 Ноября 2016 06:53
Great article, just what I needed. Also visit my web site schlüsselband selbst gestalten [https://www.lanyardmarket.com/]
Great article, just what I needed. Feel free to surf to my blog - schlüsselband selbst gestalten [https://www.lanyardmarket.com/]
1.9
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 8
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
HY Целевой потребитель (младше 18 лет)
25 Ноября 2016 06:53
Great article, just what I needed. Feel free to visit my web blog ... schlüsselband selbst gestalten [https://www.lanyardmarket.com/]
Great article, just what I needed. my homepage: schlüsselband selbst gestalten [https://www.lanyardmarket.com/]
2.1
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 10
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
IB Целевой потребитель (младше 18 лет)
21 Ноября 2016 11:03
Take a look at my blog Also visit my homepage - Check Out My Page (Annie)
Take a look at my blog Also visit my blog post ... Check Out My Page (Annie)
1.8
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 7
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
VA Группа
04 Ноября 2016 21:05
I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this website is in fact good. Feel free to surf to my site; How to Chip Better
I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this website is in fact good. My website; How to Chip Better
1.8
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 7
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1
HK Представитель компании
21 Октября 2016 13:24
I visited several blogs however the audio quality for audio songs existing at this web site is genuinely superb. my webpage แบตเตอรี่รถยนต์ จันทบุรี
I visited several blogs however the audio quality for audio songs existing at this web site is genuinely superb. Also visit my web-site: แบตเตอรี่รถยนต์ จันทบุรี
1.5
  • Персонал: 1
  • Качество: 1
  • Комфорт для семьи: 1
  • Сопутствующие Услуги: 1
  • Местоположение: 5
  • Условия: 1
  • Цена / Качество: 1
  • Соответствие ожиданиям: 1